Exhibitors & Sponsors

We are indebted to those corporations, academic institutions, and individuals whose generous support helps make this meeting possible. 

Exhibitors & Sponsors AIC2019

GOLD Exhibitors & Sponsors


SILVER Exhibitors & Sponsors


Bronze Exhibitors & Sponsors

Academic DONORS AIC2019

Des Moines University - Biomedical Sciences Program

Indiana University – Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Iowa State University - Immunobiology Graduate Program

Loyola University - Department of Microbiology & Immunology

Rosalind Franklin University - Department of Microbiology & Immunology

University of Chicago - Committee on Immunology

University of Iowa - Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Immunology

University of Kentucky - Department of Microbiology, Immunology, and Molecular Genetics

University of Michigan – Graduate Program in Immunology

University of Minnesota - Center for Immunology

University of Minnesota - Department of Microbiology & Immunology

Washington University - Division of Immunobiology

West Virginia University - Department of Microbiology, Immunology, & Cell Biology

Friends of AIC2019

Suzanne Bohlson Richard DiPaolo Sarah D’Orazio Beth Garvy

Timothy Gondre-Lewis John Hackett   Kevin Legge Ian Lewkowich                                      

David Lubaroff Lyse Norian Charlotte Vines Mallary Wacker